Rotunda of Wonder


Rotunda of Wonder features some of the UK’s finest musicians playing the music of one of the finest bands in the world, Tower of Power. Their sensational 10 piece live show is made up of the great 70s era TOP tunes and is full of the energy and funkiness of the original band.


Vocals – Gaz Twist
Trumpet – Kev Johnson
Trumpet – Mike Adlington
Tenor Sax – Andy Isherwood
Tenor Sax – Lluis Mather
Bari Sax – Colin Mills
Guitar – Tom Robins
Keys/Organ – Matt Rattcliffe
Bass – Chris Mapp
Drums – Carl Hemingsley


Rotunda of Wonder’s Official Website

Comments are closed.